Company Profile

IVA Technologies is a Russian brand of telecommunications equipment and software produced by HiTech Group of Companies.

The strategic goal of establishing a new product area within the Group of Companies is to cover the needs of Russian enterprises and organizations for affordable, high-quality, safe and uninterruptible communication given sanction policies against Russia by the range of countries.

Since 2016, the vendor has combined the efforts of best developers, engineers and researchers. After consolidating the research and technology competencies in microelectronics, applied mathematics, radio physics and radio engineering, the company has been manufacturing several product lines, including IVA MCU fully functional video conferencing platform, IVA Stag switches and routers, IP phone units and IVA-U underground mobile radio communication.

IVA Technologies solutions are developed entirely on the Russian-manufactured multicomponent base and meet the requirements of the Federal Service for Technology and Export Control of Russia, Ministry of Communications and Mass Media and other regulatory authorities. IVA product lines help build a safe and high-performance IT infrastructure of all scales – from small offices to major corporations with internal data processing centers.

The HiTech Company enters the Top-50 Russian IT companies list according to the RAEX rating agency.

О компании

IVA Technologies – российский бренд телекоммуникационного оборудования программного обеспечения, выпускаемого ГК «ХайТэк».

Стратегическая цель создания производственного направления в составе ГК – обеспечение потребности российских предприятий и организаций в доступности качественной, безопасной и непрерывной связи в условиях санкционной политики ряда стран в отношении РФ.

С 2016 г. вендор объединил усилия лучших разработчиков, инженеров и исследователей. Консолидировав научно-исследовательские, технологические компетенции  в отраслях микроэлектроники, прикладной математики, радиофизики и радиотехнике компания осуществляет выпуск продуктовых линеек, включающих полнофункциональную платформу для видеоконференцсвязи IVA MCU, коммутаторы и маршрутизаторы серии IVA Stag, IP-телефон, мобильную радиостанцию подземной связи IVA-U.

Решения IVA Technologies полностью основаны на отечественной многокомпонентной базе и соответствуют требованиям ФСТЭК России, Минкомсвязи и других контролирующих органов. Продуктовые линейки IVA позволяют выстраивать безопасную и высокопроизводительную ИТ-инфраструктуру различных масштабов – начиная от небольшого офиса и заканчивая крупными корпоративными решениями с центрами обработки данных.

По версии рейтингового агентства RAEX («Эксперт РА»), компания «ХайТэк» входит в 50 крупнейших ИТ-компаний России.